Team

Alex McKenzie

Owner/Development Manager
alex@trmckenzie.com

Jessie Crooks

Owner/Broker®
jessie@trmckenzie.com

Andy Crooks

Business Development/Realtor®
acrooks@trmckenzie.com

Judy Reed

Vice President/Broker®
judy@trmckenzie.com

Mara Patterson

Treasurer/Realtor®
mara@trmckenzie.com

Brett Myers

Construction Manager
bmyers@trmckenzie.com 

Ellen Meier

Accounts Receivable/Realtor®
ellen@trmckenzie.com

Jess Barrett

Office Manager 
reception@trmckenzie.com