Team

Alex McKenzie

Owner/Development Manager
alex@trmckenzie.com

Jessie Crooks

Owner/Broker®
jessie@trmckenzie.com

Andy Crooks

Managing Broker/Developer
acrooks@trmckenzie.com

Matt Brown

Maintenance Supervisor
matt@trmckenzie.com

Mara Patterson

Director of Accounting
mara@trmckenzie.com

Brett Myers

Construction Manager
bmyers@trmckenzie.com 

Ellen Meier

Director of Operations/Realtor® 
ellen@trmckenzie.com

Jessie Hanlon

Senior Director of Property Management/Realtor® 
jhanlon@trmckenzie.com

Ellen Liegel

Director of Property Management
eliegel@trmckenzie.com

Jillian Mueller

Accounting Assistant
AR@trmckenzie.com

Kaleb Conklen

Office Manager 
aptinfo@trmckenzie.com