Contact Us

Main Office

T.R. McKenzie
1910 Hawks Ridge Dr #322
Verona, WI 53593

Phone

Phone: (608) 848-0111
Fax: (608) 848-6013

Emergency Repairs

Severe plumbing, electrical problems, lockouts, or other problems needing immediate correction during business hours.

Contact Property Manager

After normal business hours
Call the emergency cell phone:
(608) 444-7929

Contact Form

Office Staff

Alex McKenzie

Owner/Development Manager
alex@trmckenzie.com

Jessie Crooks

Owner/Broker®
jessie@trmckenzie.com

Andy Crooks

Business Development/Realtor®
acrooks@trmckenzie.com

Judy Reed

Vice President/Broker®
judy@trmckenzie.com

Mara Patterson

Treasurer/Realtor®
mara@trmckenzie.com

Brett Myers

Construction Manager
bmyers@trmckenzie.com 

Ellen Meier

Accounts Receivable/Realtor®
ellen@trmckenzie.com

Jess Barrett

Office Manager 
reception@trmckenzie.com